

# Constitution of the Board of Directors Georg Fischer Ltd

(as of 15 April 2020)

#### **Chairman of the Board of Directors**

Yves Serra

Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors and Independent Lead Director Hubert Achermann

# **Compensation Committee**

Eveline Saupper (Chairwoman) Riet Cadonau Zhiqiang Zhang

## **Audit Committee**

Hubert Achermann (Chairman) Peter Hackel Jasmin Staiblin

## **Nomination Committee**

Yves Serra (Chairman) Hubert Achermann Roger Michaelis