

Constitution of the Board of Directors Georg Fischer AG

(as of 20 April 2023)

Chairman of the Board of Directors Yves Serra

Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors and Independent Lead Director

Hubert Achermann

Compensation Committee

Eveline Saupper (Chairwoman) Roger Michaelis Michelle Wen

Audit Committee

Hubert Achermann (Chairman) Peter Hackel Monica de Virgiliis

Nomination and Sustainability Committee

Yves Serra (Chairman) Hubert Achermann Ayano Senaha