

Constitution of the Board of Directors Georg Fischer AG

(as of 16 April 2025)

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Yves Serra

Vice Chairwoman of the Board of Directors and Independent Lead Director

Eveline Saupper

Audit Committee

Stefan Räbsamen (Chairman) Peter Hackel Eveline Saupper

Compensation Committee

Eveline Saupper (Chairwoman) Annika Paasikivi Michelle Wen

Nomination and Sustainability Committee

Yves Serra (Chairman) Stefan Räbsamen Ayano Senaha