

Constitution of the Board of Directors Georg Fischer AG

(as of 22 April 2021)

Chairman of the Board of Directors Yves Serra

Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors and Independent Lead Director Hubert Achermann

Compensation Committee

Eveline Saupper (Chairwoman) Hubert Achermann Riet Cadonau

Audit Committee

Hubert Achermann (Chairman) Peter Hackel Jasmin Staiblin

Nomination and Sustainability Committee

Yves Serra (Chairman) Hubert Achermann Roger Michaelis