

# **Constitution of the Board of Directors Georg Fischer AG**

(as of 21 April 2022)

#### **Chairman of the Board of Directors**

Yves Serra

## Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors and Independent Lead Director

**Hubert Achermann** 

#### **Compensation Committee**

Eveline Saupper (Chairwoman) Riet Cadonau Roger Michaelis

#### **Audit Committee**

Hubert Achermann (Chairman) Peter Hackel Jasmin Staiblin

### **Nomination and Sustainability Committee**

Yves Serra (Chairman) Hubert Achermann Ayano Senaha